Happy Birthday

To You!

Each year your birthday reminds me
That I really want to say
I’m very glad I know you;
I think of you each day.

I hope you enjoy your birthday,
All the pleasures it has in store,
And because I appreciate you,
I hope you have many more

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. terimakasih cinta.uhuk3

  2. cinta II Says:

    hmm, tahiniah kepada ‘cinta’ yang dah berumur __
    sampaikan salam padanya dari insan yang sangat dikenali..

  3. thafiexq Says:

    cinta > ur welcome!

    cinta II > kenali la sangat! klakar klakar.. i dunt think so..

Leave a Reply

